Events

<< Apr 2015 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Upcoming Events

Add Event

Browse all of this month's events

Search Events

"Black & White + One" by Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, March 03 - Friday, May 29 11:00 am - 4:00 pm , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA Free.

View Event...

Change-Seed: Contemporary Art from Hong Kong

Thursday, March 19 - Friday, May 15 12:00 am , Seattle Design Center, Suite P258, Seattle WA FREE

Center on Contemporary Art (CoCA) proudly presents one of the first group exhibitions in the U.S. to focus on...
View Event...

Teddy Bear Patrol: Bartell Drugs collects “bear hugs” for children, April 5 - May 2

Sunday, April 05 - Saturday, May 02 All Day , Bartell Drug stores in King, Pierce & Snohomish Counties, Seattle

View Event...

Brett Douglas Davis: Tear Jerk

Thursday, April 09 - Sunday, May 31 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm , Cloud Gallery, Seattle WA Free

View Event...

Seattle Restaurant Week

Sunday, April 12 - Thursday, April 23 All Day 15-30$

View Event...

Art To You

Saturday, April 18 - Friday, June 05 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm , Mercer Island Community & Event Center, Mercer Island WA free

Art Seattle Co-Arts 65th annual juried art show “ART TO YOU” will be held at the Mercer Island Community Center...
View Event...

Little Book Worms

Sunday, April 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm , In the Shops at The Bravern, Bellevue WA Free!

Little Book Worms

Stories, songs, and snacks for young children.

Join us every Wednesday 11:00am...
View Event...

Woodinville Reserve: A White & Rosé Affair

Sunday, April 19 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm , Novelty Hill Januik Winery, Woodinville WA Tickets are $125 per person.

Woodinville Wine Country, the nonprofit trade association responsible for building awareness of the quality and...
View Event...

Lagunitas Beer Dinner at Bell + Whete European Kitchen + Lounge

Wednesday, April 22 6:30 am - 8:00 am , Bell + Whete European Kitchen + Lounge, Seattle WA 55

View Event...

Ugandan Kids Choir

Wednesday, April 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm , St. Margaret’s Episcopal Church, Bellevue WA No Charge, Free Will Offering

A Cultural Experience in Every Performance!