Events

<< Aug 2015 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events

Add Event

Browse all of this month's events

Search Events

"Radiance" by Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, June 02 - Friday, September 11 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA Free

View Event...

Steve & Kate's Camp in Bellevue

Monday, June 22 - Friday, August 21 7:30 am - 6:00 pm , The Little School, Bellevue WA Day Passes $69-$89

View Event...

Mrs Goldberg: A Curated Life

Saturday, June 27 - Saturday, August 08 11:00 am - 6:00 pm , Kirkland Arts Center, Kirkland WA free

View Event...

Salish Lodge & Spa’s “Culinary Adventures” - Educational Series

Wednesday, July 08 - Wednesday, December 16 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm , Salish Lodge & Spa, Snoqualmie WA 65

This series gives participants a more in-depth understanding of how to prepare and cook various proteins and...
View Event...

A Working Theory

Thursday, July 09 - Saturday, August 08 12:00 am , Cloud Gallery, Seattle WA free

View Event...

Free Family Tours and Activities at the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Visitor Center

Tuesday, July 14 - Monday, August 31 10:00 am - 6:00 pm , Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Visitor Center, Seattle Washington Free

It’s fun, unique, interactive, and in the heart of Seattle.

Come for a free visit at the Bill & Melinda...
View Event...

Bronze and Impressionist Show at Cole Gallery

Thursday, July 16 - Sunday, August 16 All Day , Cole Gallery, Edmonds WA Free

View Event...

Icicle Creek Young Pianist Camp

Sunday, August 02 - Sunday, August 09 All Day , Icicle Creek Center for the Arts, Leavenworth WA Overnight Camp: $950 (all-inclusive - tuition, all meals, room & board) Day Camp: $550 (includes tuition and lunches)

View Event...

Little Book Worms

Sunday, August 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm , In the Shops at The Bravern, Bellevue WA Free!

Little Book Worms

Stories, songs, and snacks for young children.

Join us every Wednesday 11:00am...
View Event...

Waterfront Whimsea Family Fun Day

Sunday, August 02 11:00 am - 3:00 pm , Waterfront Park, Seattle WA Free

View Event...