Events

<< Mar 2015 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Add Event

Browse all of this month's events

Search Events

Ryan Woodring: Electric Park

Thursday, February 12 - Sunday, March 29 5:00 am - 8:00 pm , Cloud Gallery, Seattle WA free

View Event...

Gallery North's 2015 Small Works Show

Sunday, March 01 - Monday, March 30 11:00 am - 5:00 pm , Gallery North, Edmonds WA

View Event...

"Black & White + One" by Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, March 03 - Friday, May 29 11:00 am - 4:00 pm , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA Free.

View Event...

Change-Seed: Contemporary Art from Hong Kong

Thursday, March 19 - Friday, May 15 12:00 am , Seattle Design Center, Suite P258, Seattle WA FREE

Center on Contemporary Art (CoCA) proudly presents one of the first group exhibitions in the U.S. to focus on...
View Event...

Easter Bunny Booth at Bellevue Square

Friday, March 20 - Saturday, April 04 9:30 am - 9:30 pm , Bellevue Square, Center Court, Bellevue Washington

View Event...

Overnight at the Museum!

Friday, March 27 - Saturday, March 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 am , White River Valley Museum, Auburn WA $30 per first child/ $25 per additional sibling

 

Kids age 7-12 will enjoy a night of fun activities in the Museum including a late night movie...
View Event...

"Dream Big" Benefit Dinner

Saturday, March 28 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm , Pine Lake Covenant Church, Sammamish WA No Charge

View Event...

"Dream Big" Benefit Dinner

Saturday, March 28 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm , Pine Lake Covenant Church, Sammamish WA No Charge

View Event...

21 Acres: The Basics of Keeping Honeybees

Saturday, March 28 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm , 21 Acres Center for Local Food and Sustainable Living, Woodinville WA Free

View Event...

Beat the Bunny 5K

Saturday, March 28 10:00 am - 12:00 pm , Redmond Central Connector, Redmond Washington $30 adults/ $15 youth 15 and under

View Event...