Events

<< Aug 2016 >>
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Jun 2016

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

Mary Olson Farm Open Hours!

Date: Saturday, June 25 - Sunday, August 28 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Price: Free!

Mary Olson Farm Summer Open Hours

Date: Saturday, June 25 - Sunday, August 28 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Price: Free

Jul 2016

"BIG SHOW" by Women Painters of Washington

Date: Monday, July 11 - Friday, September 30 All Day Price:

Aug 2016

SJIMA presents A River of Migration: An installation by Vancouver BC Artist Gu Xiong

Date: Saturday, August 06 - Monday, November 28 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $10 Adult, 18 and under FREE

"BOOM: from wonder to whiplash" - show by Elizabeth Gahan

Date: Thursday, August 18 - Monday, September 12 All Day Price:

Crossroads Movies in the Park

Date: Thursday, August 25 - Monday, August 29 12:00 am Price: FREE

Tall Ships at Carillon Point

Date: Thursday, August 25 - Tuesday, September 06 10:00 am Price: Free

Tall Ships at Carillon Point

Date: Thursday, August 25 - Tuesday, September 06 All Day Price: Free

Supa Sonic Soul Sistah’s

Date: Friday, August 26 - Saturday, August 27 8:00 pm Price:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail