Events

Jun 2015

"Radiance" by Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, June 02 - Friday, September 11 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA Free

View Event...

Jul 2015

Salish Lodge & Spa’s “Culinary Adventures” - Educational Series

Wednesday, July 08 - Wednesday, December 16 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm , Salish Lodge & Spa, Snoqualmie WA 65

This series gives participants a more in-depth understanding of how to prepare and cook various proteins and...
View Event...

Free Family Tours and Activities at the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Visitor Center

Tuesday, July 14 - Monday, August 31 10:00 am - 6:00 pm , Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Visitor Center, Seattle Washington Free

It’s fun, unique, interactive, and in the heart of Seattle.

Come for a free visit at the Bill & Melinda...
View Event...

Aug 2015

Free Family Tours and Activities at the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Visitor Center

Wednesday, August 05 - Monday, August 31 10:00 am - 6:00 pm , Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Visitor Center, Seattle Washington Free

It’s fun, unique, interactive, and in the heart of Seattle.

Come for a free visit at the Bill & Melinda...
View Event...

Rachael Burke: To and Fro

Thursday, August 13 - Wednesday, September 30 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm , Cloud Gallery, Seattle WA free

Cloud Gallery is pleased to present Rachael Burke: To and Fro. August 13th through September 30th, 2015....
View Event...

Chelsea Ryoko Wong brings “Am I in a Trance, Stranger?” to Zinc Art + Interiors

Thursday, August 20 - Monday, September 14 All Day , Zinc Art + Interiors, Edmonds WA Free to view. Paintings available for purchase.

View Event...

Paper Angels at Inscape

Friday, August 28 - Monday, August 31 12:00 am , Inscape Courtyard, Seattle WA $10-$16

View Event...

Sep 2015

"Cafes, Bars, and Bistros" with watercolorist Ron Stocke at Cole Gallery

Tuesday, September 01 - Monday, October 05 All Day , Cole Gallery, Edmonds WA

View Event...

Employment Assistance Drop-In

Wednesday, September 02 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm , Bellevue Library, Bellevue WA FREE

Are you having trouble finding an entry-level job? Employment Specialists from the YWCA can assist you in your...
View Event...

"Housewares" by Karen Richter at Macy's Skybridge Gallery

Thursday, September 03 - Saturday, October 31 12:00 am , Women Painters of Washington Macy’s Skybridge Gallery, Seattle WA Free to view. Paintings available for purchase.

View Event...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10