Events

Jun 2015

"Radiance" by Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, June 02 - Friday, September 11 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA Free

View Event...

Steve & Kate's Camp in Bellevue

Monday, June 22 - Friday, August 21 7:30 am - 6:00 pm , The Little School, Bellevue WA Day Passes $69-$89

View Event...

Mrs Goldberg: A Curated Life

Saturday, June 27 - Saturday, August 08 11:00 am - 6:00 pm , Kirkland Arts Center, Kirkland WA free

View Event...

Jul 2015

Salish Lodge & Spa’s “Culinary Adventures” - Educational Series

Wednesday, July 08 - Wednesday, December 16 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm , Salish Lodge & Spa, Snoqualmie WA 65

This series gives participants a more in-depth understanding of how to prepare and cook various proteins and...
View Event...

A Working Theory

Thursday, July 09 - Saturday, August 08 12:00 am , Cloud Gallery, Seattle WA free

View Event...

Free Family Tours and Activities at the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Visitor Center

Tuesday, July 14 - Monday, August 31 10:00 am - 6:00 pm , Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Visitor Center, Seattle Washington Free

It’s fun, unique, interactive, and in the heart of Seattle.

Come for a free visit at the Bill & Melinda...
View Event...

Bronze and Impressionist Show at Cole Gallery

Thursday, July 16 - Sunday, August 16 All Day , Cole Gallery, Edmonds WA Free

View Event...

Art Workshop: Picasso Clay Portraits

Friday, July 31 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm , KidsQuest Children’s Museum, Bellevue Washington $8+

Explore cubism with Picasso style clay portraits! Join Studio2You as we learn to sculpt and paint a one of a kind...
View Event...

Matthews Winery presents Friday Night Live with Ricky Venture Revue

Friday, July 31 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm , Matthews Winery, Woodinville wa Free

View Event...

Salish Lodge & Spa's Full Moon Dinners at the Falls

Friday, July 31 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm , Salish Lodge & Spa, Snoqualmie WA $150

FULL MOON DINNERS AT THE FALLS

Enjoy a howling good time when the moon is at its fullest...
View Event...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10