Events

<< Apr 2016 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Mar 2016

Anne Frank: A History for Today, exhibit

Date: Sunday, March 06 - Wednesday, May 18 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: 10:00

Apr 2016

"Musical Pieces" by Women Painters of Washington

Date: Tuesday, April 05 - Friday, July 01 All Day Price:

Seattle Center Whirligig!

Date: Wednesday, April 13 - Saturday, April 30 11:00 am - 6:00 pm Price: $1.50-$8.00/FREE Thursdays

Seattle Center Whirligig!

Date: Thursday, April 14 - Sunday, May 01 11:00 am - 6:00 pm Price: $1.50-$8.00/FREE Thursdays

Seattle Center Whirligig!

Date: Friday, April 15 - Monday, May 02 11:00 am - 6:00 pm Price: $1.50-$8.00/FREE Thursdays

Seattle Center Whirligig!

Date: Saturday, April 16 - Tuesday, May 03 11:00 am - 6:00 pm Price: $1.50-$8.00/FREE Thursdays

Seattle Center Whirligig!

Date: Sunday, April 17 - Wednesday, May 04 11:00 am - 6:00 pm Price: $1.50-$8.00/FREE Thursdays

Gesture, Line and Shadow - Installation of Wire Sculpture by Shelli Markee at ZINC

Date: Thursday, April 21 - Monday, May 16 All Day Price: Free to attend. Sculpture available for purchase.

SJIMA presents FRAGILE WATERS, a traveling fine art photography exhibition

Date: Saturday, April 23 - Monday, July 18 All Day Price: Adults are $10, 18 and under are FREE

Oregon Potters Association presents Ceramic Showcase

Date: Friday, April 29 - Sunday, May 01 10:00 am Price: FREE!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail