Events

Jun 2014

Women Painters of Washington Present "Harmony"

Monday, June 09 - Friday, September 05 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA

View Event...

21 Acres: Cultivating Cooks: 101

Tuesday, June 17 - Tuesday, August 12 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm , 21 Acres Center for Local Food and Sustainable Living, Woodinville WA $79-89

Learn the basics of cooking seasonally in five, two-hour classes teaching hands-on kitchen and cooking skills. This...
View Event...

21 Acres: Cultivating Cooks: 201

Tuesday, June 24 - Tuesday, August 19 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm , 21 Acres Center for Local Food and Sustainable Living, Woodinville WA $89

Just for teens, ages 12 to 19: Five, two-hour classes. This series continues the experience for students who have...
View Event...

Jul 2014

Live at Lunch Concert Series

Tuesday, July 08 - Thursday, September 11 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm , Various Bellevue location, Bellevue WA free

View Event...

Redhook Brewery's Moonlight Cinema

Thursday, July 10 - Thursday, August 28 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm , Redhook Brewery, Woodinville WA $5 per person

Break out your big blankets and beer cozies because Redhook Brewery will once again host its popular Moonlight...
View Event...

Heaven & Earth VI: As Above, So Below

Saturday, July 12 - Monday, October 20 All Day , Carkeek Park, Seattle WA free

View Event...

"Ambiance - The Character and Atmoshere of Place" solo show by Andy Eccleshall at Cole Gallery

Saturday, July 12 - Monday, August 18 All Day , Cole Gallery, Edmonds WA

View Event...

CALL FOR ARTISTS: Heaven & Earth: As Above, So Below

Saturday, July 12 - Sunday, October 19 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm , Carkeek Park, Seattle WA Free

Heaven & Earth VI: As Above, So Below

DEADLINE: May 1, Midnight...
View Event...

Call for Art: Who Are You?

Wednesday, July 16 - Sunday, August 17 All Day 10

No, really, who the hell are you? All CoCA member artists are invited to participate in the 2014 CoCA Member...
View Event...

Call for Art: Who Are You?

Wednesday, July 16 - Sunday, August 17 12:00 am 10

No, really, who the hell are you? All CoCA member artists are invited to participate in the 2014 CoCA Member...
View Event...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10