Events

Mar 2015

"Black & White + One" by Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, March 03 - Friday, May 29 11:00 am - 4:00 pm , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA Free.

View Event...

Apr 2015

Brett Douglas Davis: Tear Jerk

Thursday, April 09 - Sunday, May 31 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm , Cloud Gallery, Seattle WA Free

View Event...

Art To You

Saturday, April 18 - Friday, June 05 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm , Mercer Island Community & Event Center, Mercer Island WA free

Art Seattle Co-Arts 65th annual juried art show “ART TO YOU” will be held at the Mercer Island Community Center...
View Event...

Art Class With Julie

Wednesday, April 29 - Wednesday, June 10 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm , Bellevue Arts Museum, Bellevue WA $145/member, $160/non-member

Every Wednesday from April 29 – June 10.

This 7-week art class introduces the young artist to basic...
View Event...

Art Class With Julie

Wednesday, April 29 - Wednesday, June 10 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm , Bellevue Arts Museum, Bellevue WA $195/member, $210/non-member

Every Wednesday from April 29 – June 10.

This 7-week art class introduces the young artist to basic...
View Event...

May 2015

Northwest Aesthetics Susan G Komen Fundraiser

Thursday, May 07 - Sunday, May 31 All Day , Northwest Aesthetics, BELLEVUE Washington Free

Foodie Fridays

Friday, May 08 - Friday, July 03 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm , Columbia Winery, Woodinville WA Free admission

View Event...

Charlene Collins Freeman shows at the Women Painters of Washington Macy’s Skybridge Gallery

Thursday, May 21 - Friday, June 26 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Macy’s Skybridge Gallery, Seattle WA Free

View Event...

Realism artist Rachel Maxi goes abstract at Zinc

Thursday, May 21 - Monday, June 15 All Day , Zinc Art + Interiors, Edmonds WA Free

View Event...

Little Book Worms

Sunday, May 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm , In the Shops at The Bravern, Bellevue WA Free!

Little Book Worms

Stories, songs, and snacks for young children.

Join us every Wednesday 11:00am...
View Event...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10