Events

May 2015

Foodie Fridays

Friday, May 08 - Friday, July 03 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm , Columbia Winery, Woodinville WA Free admission

View Event...

Jun 2015

Columbia Winery Celebrates Northwest Artists CALL FOR ENTRIES

Monday, June 01 - Friday, July 10 12:00 am

Various locations throughout Washington and Oregon, Seattle, WA 98108 206.728.1980 www.cocaseattle.org

CALL...
View Event...

"Radiance" by Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, June 02 - Friday, September 11 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA Free

View Event...

Shawn Watrous: California Dreaming

Wednesday, June 03 - Sunday, July 05 12:00 am , Cloud Gallery, Seattle WA Free

View Event...

"Northwest Waters" at Cole Gallery

Thursday, June 11 - Wednesday, July 15 All Day , Cole Gallery, Edmonds WA Free

View Event...

Urban Sprawl photography exhibition by Emmanuel Monzon

Thursday, June 11 - Friday, July 03 11:00 am - 7:00 pm , ryan james fine arts, Kirkland WA 0.00

Urban Sprawl solo photography exhibition by Emmanuel Monzon June 8th through July 3rd, Opening Reception June 11th...
View Event...

Steve & Kate's Camp in Bellevue

Monday, June 22 - Friday, August 21 7:30 am - 6:00 pm , The Little School, Bellevue WA Day Passes $69-$89

View Event...

Jul 2015

21 Acres: Fresh Fermentation

Friday, July 03 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm , 21 Acres Center for Local Food and Sustainable Living, Woodinville WA $30

View Event...

Matthews Winery presents Friday Night Live with Rain City Time Machine

Friday, July 03 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm , Matthews Winery, Woodinville wa Free

View Event...

HE Garchen Rinpoche: "Living a Meaningful Life"

Friday, July 03 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm , Town Hall Seattle, Seattle WA by donation

An inspiring public talk by respected Tibetan teacher HE Garchen Rinpoche. HE Garchen Rinpoche is a featured teacher...
View Event...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10