Events

<< Apr 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Jun 2016

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

Feb 2017

The Contact: Quilts of the Sierra Nevada by Ann Johnston

Date: Friday, February 24 - Sunday, June 11 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $12-$35

Mar 2017

CoCA presents over 100 artists in Annual Members’ Show “Make America Create Again”

Date: Thursday, March 02 - Saturday, April 29 12:00 am Price: free

Sorting Out Race: Examining Racial Identity & Stereotypes in Thrift Store Donations

Date: Thursday, March 30 - Wednesday, May 17 All Day Price: Adults $5/ Students and Children $2

Apr 2017

Exotics at Redmond Town Center

Date: Saturday, April 01 - Saturday, September 09 9:00 am - 11:00 am Price: Free

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Wednesday, April 05 - Wednesday, April 26 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Thursday, April 06 - Thursday, April 27 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Friday, April 07 - Friday, April 28 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Saturday, April 08 - Saturday, April 29 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Wednesday, April 12 - Wednesday, May 03 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail