Events

<< Sep 2016 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Jun 2016

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

Jul 2016

"BIG SHOW" by Women Painters of Washington

Date: Monday, July 11 - Friday, September 30 All Day Price:

Aug 2016

SJIMA presents A River of Migration: An installation by Vancouver BC Artist Gu Xiong

Date: Saturday, August 06 - Monday, November 28 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $10 Adult, 18 and under FREE

Sep 2016

12th. Special!

Date: Thursday, September 01 - Friday, September 30 12:00 am Price: $12

Ekphrastic Assimilations Finding Poetry in Art

Date: Thursday, September 15 - Sunday, October 30 12:00 am - 8:00 pm Price: 0.00

Liz Tran solo show at ZINC Art + Object

Date: Thursday, September 15 - Monday, October 17 All Day Price: Free to view. Paintings available for purchase.

Joyful Noise

Date: Wednesday, September 21 - Wednesday, October 12 12:00 am Price: $25 - $46

Joyful Noise

Date: Thursday, September 22 - Thursday, October 13 12:00 am Price: $25 - $46

Women of the Book

Date: Thursday, September 22 - Friday, September 30 12:00 am Price: Free

Joyful Noise

Date: Friday, September 23 - Friday, October 14 12:00 am Price: $25 - $46

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail