Events

<< Sep 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Aug 2017

10x10x10xTieton

Date: Saturday, August 12 - Sunday, October 08 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Price: free

Sep 2017

Lakedale Resort Music Festival

Date: Saturday, September 02 - Wednesday, October 11 12:00 am Price: $25 per person/per day

Spontaneous Combustion

Date: Thursday, September 07 - Saturday, September 30 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Price: Free

St. Demetrios Greek Festival

Date: Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24 12:00 am - 7:00 pm Price: FREE

Sammamish Valley Fall Harvest Celebration

Date: Friday, September 22 - Monday, September 25 10:00 am - 12:00 am Price: Free

St. Demetrios Greek Festival

Date: Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm Price: Free

The Last 5 Years

Date: Friday, September 22 - Saturday, September 23 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Price: 30

The Last 5 Years

Date: Friday, September 22 - Saturday, September 23 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Price: 30

Great Pumpkin Weigh-Off

Date: Saturday, September 23 12:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: Free

Taproot Theatre Company presents “Relativity” by Mark St. Germain

Date: Saturday, September 23 12:00 am Price: $27-47

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail