Events

Aug 2014

Bartell Drugs launches convenient flu vaccination program

Friday, August 15 - Wednesday, December 31 All Day , Bartell Drug stores in King, Pierce & Snohomish Counties, Seattle 29.99

Bartell Drugs has launched an extensive seasonal flu vaccination program offering convenient in-store vaccinations...
View Event...

Sep 2014

"Ascension" Group Show by the Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, September 09 - Friday, November 28 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA

“Ascension” group show by the women of Women Painters of Washington. September...
View Event...

2014 CoCA Members’ Show: Who Are You?

Thursday, September 18 - Friday, November 07 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm , Center on Contemporary Art (CoCA), Seattle Washington free

From September 18 –...
View Event...

21 Acres: Cultivating Cooks 101

Tuesday, September 23 - Tuesday, November 18 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm , 21 Acres Center for Local Food and Sustainable Living, Woodinville WA $89

View Event...

Oct 2014

Seattle Greek Festival

Friday, October 10 - Wednesday, December 10 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm , St. Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church, Seattle WA FREE

View Event...

"From the Ashes" - Masks by Emi Matsumoto at Zinc

Thursday, October 16 - Monday, November 17 All Day , Zinc Art + Interiors, Edmonds WA

View Event...

"Paying Attention" by Pam Ingalls at Cole Gallery

Thursday, October 16 - Monday, November 17 All Day , Cole Gallery, Edmonds WA

View Event...

Come Together: Experience the Art of John Lennon

Friday, October 31 - Sunday, November 02 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm , In the Shops at The Bravern, Bellevue WA

View Event...

COME TOGETHER: THE ART OF JOHN LENNON EXHIBIT

Friday, October 31 - Sunday, November 02 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm , The Shops at The Bravern, on Level Three off of the 110 Ave. entrance, Bellevue WA Free (Donations Suggested)

View Event...

Nov 2014

21 Acres: Classic Composting Strategies For Fall- Worm Bin Workshop

Saturday, November 01 12:00 am , 21 Acres Center for Local Food and Sustainable Living, Woodinville WA $25

View Event...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10