Events

<< May 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

2016 MIVAL Holiday Art Show

Date: Tuesday, December 13 - Monday, January 30 All Day Price: Free

2016 MIVAL Holiday Art Show

Date: Wednesday, December 14 - Tuesday, January 31 All Day Price: Free

2016 MIVAL Holiday Art Show

Date: Thursday, December 15 - Wednesday, February 01 All Day Price: Free

2016 MIVAL Holiday Art Show

Date: Friday, December 16 - Thursday, February 02 All Day Price: Free

Call For Artists: Re-Envision the World Map

Date: Friday, December 23 - Wednesday, March 15 12:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: free

Make America Create Again: CoCA 2017 Members' Show

Date: Monday, January 02 - Sunday, February 12 12:00 am Price: free

Illumination

Date: Sunday, January 29 - Monday, January 30 All Day Price: Free

Sleep Train’s Pajama Drive for Foster Kids

Date: Monday, January 30 All Day Price:

Plaza Comunitaria: Tutorías para adultos/Tutoring for Adults

Date: Monday, January 30 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Price: Free

Talk Time Class

Date: Monday, January 30 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Price: Free

Study Zone

Date: Monday, January 30 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Price: Free

Imagination Theater

Date: Monday, January 30 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $16.00

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail