Events

<< Feb 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

Call For Artists: Re-Envision the World Map

Date: Friday, December 23 - Wednesday, March 15 12:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: free

Make America Create Again: CoCA 2017 Members' Show

Date: Monday, January 02 - Sunday, February 12 12:00 am Price: free

Room Service

Date: Wednesday, February 01 - Thursday, February 23 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Study Zone

Date: Wednesday, February 01 - Wednesday, February 22 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: Free

"Hear Our Voice": An Exhibition in Response to Issues of "Hate, Fear and Open Racism"

Date: Thursday, February 02 - Saturday, February 25 12:00 am Price: free

Room Service

Date: Thursday, February 02 - Friday, February 24 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Friday, February 03 - Saturday, February 25 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Cooking for little chefs - crumble de légumes et fruits

Date: Saturday, February 04 12:00 am Price: $35 – $55

Room Service

Date: Saturday, February 04 - Sunday, February 26 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Seattle Music Exchange Project: Spotlight on Seattle Composers

Date: Saturday, February 04 12:00 am Price: 42

Sleep Train’s Pajama Drive for Foster Kids

Date: Saturday, February 04 All Day Price:

AARP Free Tax Help

Date: Saturday, February 04 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: Free

Plaza Comunitaria: Tutorías para adultos/Tutoring for Adults

Date: Saturday, February 04 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Price: Free

Talk Time Class

Date: Saturday, February 04 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Price: Free

Celebrating Lunar New year - community event

Date: Saturday, February 04 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Price: Free

Ballard Civic Orchestra presents "Celebrating Hispanic and Latino Cultural Heritage" Concert

Date: Saturday, February 04 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Price: FREE

Seattle Music Exchange Project: Spotlight on Seattle Composers

Date: Saturday, February 04 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Price: 42

Seattle Rock Orchestra: The Police

Date: Saturday, February 04 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $40.00

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail