Events

<< Sep 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

Call For Artists: Re-Envision the World Map

Date: Friday, December 23 - Wednesday, March 15 12:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: free

Make America Create Again: CoCA 2017 Members' Show

Date: Monday, January 02 - Sunday, February 12 12:00 am Price: free

Room Service

Date: Wednesday, February 01 - Thursday, February 23 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Study Zone

Date: Wednesday, February 01 - Wednesday, February 22 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: Free

"Hear Our Voice": An Exhibition in Response to Issues of "Hate, Fear and Open Racism"

Date: Thursday, February 02 - Saturday, February 25 12:00 am Price: free

Room Service

Date: Thursday, February 02 - Friday, February 24 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Friday, February 03 - Saturday, February 25 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Saturday, February 04 - Sunday, February 26 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Bolshoi Ballet's SWAN LAKE

Date: Sunday, February 05 - Sunday, March 05 12:55 pm - 3:55 pm Price: $18.90

Sleep Train’s Pajama Drive for Foster Kids

Date: Monday, February 06 All Day Price:

Plaza Comunitaria: Tutorías para adultos/Tutoring for Adults

Date: Monday, February 06 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Price: Free

Talk Time Class

Date: Monday, February 06 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Price: Free

Study Zone

Date: Monday, February 06 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Price: Free

Your Business-Start Smart

Date: Monday, February 06 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Citizenship Class

Date: Monday, February 06 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Price: Free

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail