Events

<< Feb 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

Call For Artists: Re-Envision the World Map

Date: Friday, December 23 - Wednesday, March 15 12:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: free

Make America Create Again: CoCA 2017 Members' Show

Date: Monday, January 02 - Sunday, February 12 12:00 am Price: free

Room Service

Date: Wednesday, February 01 - Thursday, February 23 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Study Zone

Date: Wednesday, February 01 - Wednesday, February 22 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: Free

"Hear Our Voice": An Exhibition in Response to Issues of "Hate, Fear and Open Racism"

Date: Thursday, February 02 - Saturday, February 25 12:00 am Price: free

Room Service

Date: Thursday, February 02 - Friday, February 24 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Friday, February 03 - Saturday, February 25 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Saturday, February 04 - Sunday, February 26 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Bolshoi Ballet's SWAN LAKE

Date: Sunday, February 05 - Sunday, March 05 12:55 pm - 3:55 pm Price: $18.90

Room Service

Date: Wednesday, February 08 - Thursday, March 02 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Thursday, February 09 - Friday, March 03 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Friday, February 10 - Saturday, March 04 12:00 am Price: $27-47

2017 USA Curling Nationals

Date: Saturday, February 11 - Saturday, February 18 All Day Price: Individual Days - $13-$28 Packages $59-$124

Lake Chelan Wine Valley's Annual Red Wine and Chocolate Events

Date: Saturday, February 11 - Sunday, February 12 All Day Price: Price will vary

Room Service

Date: Saturday, February 11 - Sunday, March 05 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Sleep Train’s Pajama Drive for Foster Kids

Date: Sunday, February 12 All Day Price:

The Science of Love: Dr. Pepper Schwartz

Date: Sunday, February 12 12:00 am Price: $15 GA / $10 SJCC Discount

Dinner and a Show with Red House at Capps Club

Date: Sunday, February 12 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: $20

A Musical Valentine

Date: Sunday, February 12 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Price: $22 General Admission, $24 at the door, $12 Students

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail