Events

<< May 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

Call For Artists: Re-Envision the World Map

Date: Friday, December 23 - Wednesday, March 15 12:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: free

Room Service

Date: Wednesday, February 01 - Thursday, February 23 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Study Zone

Date: Wednesday, February 01 - Wednesday, February 22 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: Free

"Hear Our Voice": An Exhibition in Response to Issues of "Hate, Fear and Open Racism"

Date: Thursday, February 02 - Saturday, February 25 12:00 am Price: free

Room Service

Date: Thursday, February 02 - Friday, February 24 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Friday, February 03 - Saturday, February 25 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Saturday, February 04 - Sunday, February 26 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Bolshoi Ballet's SWAN LAKE

Date: Sunday, February 05 - Sunday, March 05 12:55 pm - 3:55 pm Price: $18.90

Room Service

Date: Wednesday, February 08 - Thursday, March 02 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Thursday, February 09 - Friday, March 03 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Friday, February 10 - Saturday, March 04 12:00 am Price: $27-47

2017 USA Curling Nationals

Date: Saturday, February 11 - Saturday, February 18 All Day Price: Individual Days - $13-$28 Packages $59-$124

Room Service

Date: Saturday, February 11 - Sunday, March 05 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Wednesday, February 15 - Thursday, March 09 12:00 am Price: $27-47

NEWSIES

Date: Thursday, February 16 - Wednesday, February 22 All Day Price: 21.00

Potato Lover's K-12 Contest - Win a Cooking Class for 30 students!

Date: Thursday, February 16 All Day Price: $0

Room Service

Date: Thursday, February 16 - Friday, March 10 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Sleep Train’s Pajama Drive for Foster Kids

Date: Thursday, February 16 All Day Price:

AARP Tax Help

Date: Thursday, February 16 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: Free

Toddler Time

Date: Thursday, February 16 10:00 am - 11:30 am Price: $5

Computer Coach at Crossroads Mini City Hall

Date: Thursday, February 16 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: Free

STEM Club: Electronics Exploration

Date: Thursday, February 16 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Price: Free

Navy Band Northwest from Silverdale

Date: Thursday, February 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Price: Free

Talk Time Class

Date: Thursday, February 16 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Price: Free

Whole Gritty City

Date: Thursday, February 16 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Price: $10 General Admission, $12 at the door, $7 Students

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail