Events

<< Feb 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

Call For Artists: Re-Envision the World Map

Date: Friday, December 23 - Wednesday, March 15 12:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: free

Room Service

Date: Wednesday, February 01 - Thursday, February 23 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Study Zone

Date: Wednesday, February 01 - Wednesday, February 22 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: Free

"Hear Our Voice": An Exhibition in Response to Issues of "Hate, Fear and Open Racism"

Date: Thursday, February 02 - Saturday, February 25 12:00 am Price: free

Room Service

Date: Thursday, February 02 - Friday, February 24 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Friday, February 03 - Saturday, February 25 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Saturday, February 04 - Sunday, February 26 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Bolshoi Ballet's SWAN LAKE

Date: Sunday, February 05 - Sunday, March 05 12:55 pm - 3:55 pm Price: $18.90

Room Service

Date: Wednesday, February 08 - Thursday, March 02 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Thursday, February 09 - Friday, March 03 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Friday, February 10 - Saturday, March 04 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Saturday, February 11 - Sunday, March 05 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Wednesday, February 15 - Thursday, March 09 12:00 am Price: $27-47

NEWSIES

Date: Thursday, February 16 - Wednesday, February 22 All Day Price: 21.00

Room Service

Date: Thursday, February 16 - Friday, March 10 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Call to Artists!

Date: Friday, February 17 - Sunday, April 09 12:00 am Price: $240+

Room Service

Date: Friday, February 17 - Saturday, March 11 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Saturday, February 18 - Sunday, March 12 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Potato Lover's K-12 Contest - Win a Cooking Class for 30 students!

Date: Tuesday, February 21 All Day Price: $0

SkyFit @SkyMania Trampolines

Date: Tuesday, February 21 12:00 am Price: $8.00 per class, $69 for a GitFit Punch Pass

Sleep Train’s Pajama Drive for Foster Kids

Date: Tuesday, February 21 All Day Price:

Toddler Time

Date: Tuesday, February 21 10:00 am - 11:30 am Price: $5

Adobe Creative Lab

Date: Tuesday, February 21 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Price: Free

Study Zone

Date: Tuesday, February 21 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Talk Time Class

Date: Tuesday, February 21 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail