Events

<< Jul 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

Call For Artists: Re-Envision the World Map

Date: Friday, December 23 - Wednesday, March 15 12:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: free

Room Service

Date: Wednesday, February 15 - Thursday, March 09 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Thursday, February 16 - Friday, March 10 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Call to Artists!

Date: Friday, February 17 - Sunday, April 09 12:00 am Price: $240+

Room Service

Date: Friday, February 17 - Saturday, March 11 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Saturday, February 18 - Sunday, March 12 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Wednesday, February 22 - Thursday, March 16 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Thursday, February 23 - Friday, March 17 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Friday, February 24 - Saturday, March 18 12:00 am Price: $27-47

The Contact: Quilts of the Sierra Nevada by Ann Johnston

Date: Friday, February 24 - Sunday, June 11 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $12-$35

Room Service

Date: Saturday, February 25 - Sunday, March 19 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Wednesday, March 01 - Thursday, March 23 12:00 am Price: $27-47

CoCA presents over 100 artists in Annual Members’ Show “Make America Create Again”

Date: Thursday, March 02 - Saturday, April 29 12:00 am Price: free

Room Service

Date: Thursday, March 02 - Friday, March 24 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Friday, March 03 - Saturday, March 25 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Saturday, March 04 - Sunday, March 26 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Pearl Restaurant Oyster Madness

Date: Monday, March 06 - Sunday, April 02 12:00 am Price:

Fundraiser for Shoreline PTA Council with The Habit Burger Grill

Date: Tuesday, March 07 12:00 am Price:

SkyFit @SkyMania Trampolines

Date: Tuesday, March 07 12:00 am Price: $8.00 per class, $69 for a GitFit Punch Pass

Toddler Time

Date: Tuesday, March 07 10:00 am - 11:30 am Price: $5

Study Zone

Date: Tuesday, March 07 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: Free

Study Zone Homework Help

Date: Tuesday, March 07 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm Price: Free

Adobe Creative Lab

Date: Tuesday, March 07 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Price: Free

Study Zone

Date: Tuesday, March 07 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Westland Distillery Whiskey Maker's Dinner at Sansei

Date: Tuesday, March 07 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $90

Your Business - Plan Smart

Date: Tuesday, March 07 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail