Events

<< Mar 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

Call to Artists!

Date: Friday, February 17 - Sunday, April 09 12:00 am Price: $240+

The Contact: Quilts of the Sierra Nevada by Ann Johnston

Date: Friday, February 24 - Sunday, June 11 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $12-$35

Room Service

Date: Wednesday, March 01 - Thursday, March 23 12:00 am Price: $27-47

CoCA presents over 100 artists in Annual Members’ Show “Make America Create Again”

Date: Thursday, March 02 - Saturday, April 29 12:00 am Price: free

Room Service

Date: Thursday, March 02 - Friday, March 24 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Friday, March 03 - Saturday, March 25 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Saturday, March 04 - Sunday, March 26 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Pearl Restaurant Oyster Madness

Date: Monday, March 06 - Sunday, April 02 12:00 am Price:

Fiber Fusion Exhibition Opens at Schack Art Center March 9th

Date: Thursday, March 09 - Saturday, April 15 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: free

Grand Opening: Sammamish Metropolitan Market

Date: Monday, March 20 12:00 am - 10:00 am Price: Free

Washington State AVA Wine Tasting Series- Walla Walla

Date: Monday, March 20 12:00 am Price: $0-$25

Citizenship Class

Date: Monday, March 20 7:00 am - 8:30 am Price: Free

Plaza Comunitaria: Tutorías para adultos/Tutoring for Adults

Date: Monday, March 20 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Price: Free

Talk Time Class

Date: Monday, March 20 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Price: Free

Study Zone

Date: Monday, March 20 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: Free

Study Zone

Date: Monday, March 20 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Price: Free

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail