Events

<< Jun 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

Call to Artists!

Date: Friday, February 17 - Sunday, April 09 12:00 am Price: $240+

The Contact: Quilts of the Sierra Nevada by Ann Johnston

Date: Friday, February 24 - Sunday, June 11 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $12-$35

Room Service

Date: Wednesday, March 01 - Thursday, March 23 12:00 am Price: $27-47

CoCA presents over 100 artists in Annual Members’ Show “Make America Create Again”

Date: Thursday, March 02 - Saturday, April 29 12:00 am Price: free

Room Service

Date: Thursday, March 02 - Friday, March 24 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Friday, March 03 - Saturday, March 25 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Saturday, March 04 - Sunday, March 26 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Pearl Restaurant Oyster Madness

Date: Monday, March 06 - Sunday, April 02 12:00 am Price:

Fiber Fusion Exhibition Opens at Schack Art Center March 9th

Date: Thursday, March 09 - Saturday, April 15 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: free

AARP Tax Help

Date: Thursday, March 23 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: Free

Toddler Time

Date: Thursday, March 23 10:00 am - 11:30 am Price: $5

Computer Coach at Crossroads Mini City Hall

Date: Thursday, March 23 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: Free

Study Zone

Date: Thursday, March 23 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: Free

Stop Motion Animation Workshop

Date: Thursday, March 23 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Price: Free

Stop Motion Animation Workshop

Date: Thursday, March 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Price: Free

Opiate Addiction: Making Treatment Work in the Real World for Real People at the Kirkland Library

Date: Thursday, March 23 7:00 pm Price: Free

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail