Events

<< Apr 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

The Contact: Quilts of the Sierra Nevada by Ann Johnston

Date: Friday, February 24 - Sunday, June 11 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $12-$35

CoCA presents over 100 artists in Annual Members’ Show “Make America Create Again”

Date: Thursday, March 02 - Saturday, April 29 12:00 am Price: free

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Wednesday, March 29 - Wednesday, April 19 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Thursday, March 30 - Thursday, April 20 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Sorting Out Race: Examining Racial Identity & Stereotypes in Thrift Store Donations

Date: Thursday, March 30 - Wednesday, May 17 All Day Price: Adults $5/ Students and Children $2

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Friday, March 31 - Friday, April 21 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Saturday, April 01 - Saturday, April 22 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Exotics at Redmond Town Center

Date: Saturday, April 01 - Saturday, September 09 9:00 am - 11:00 am Price: Free

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Wednesday, April 05 - Wednesday, April 26 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Thursday, April 06 - Thursday, April 27 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Friday, April 07 - Friday, April 28 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Saturday, April 08 - Saturday, April 29 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Wednesday, April 12 - Wednesday, May 03 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Thursday, April 13 - Thursday, May 04 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Friday, April 14 - Friday, May 05 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Saturday, April 15 - Saturday, May 06 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Be More Than Pink at Northgate Mall

Date: Tuesday, April 18 - Wednesday, April 19 8:00 am - 6:00 pm Price:

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Wednesday, April 19 - Wednesday, May 10 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Be More Than Pink at Northgate Mall

Date: Wednesday, April 19 - Thursday, April 20 8:00 am - 6:00 pm Price:

Bellevue Friends of the Library Book Group

Date: Wednesday, April 19 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Price: Free

Toddler Time

Date: Wednesday, April 19 10:00 am - 11:30 am Price: $5

Drop in Genealogy Help

Date: Wednesday, April 19 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Price: Free

Study Zone

Date: Wednesday, April 19 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: Free

Teen Zone

Date: Wednesday, April 19 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Price: Free

Study Zone

Date: Wednesday, April 19 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm Price: Free

Citizenship Classes at the Issaquah Library!

Date: Wednesday, April 19 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Price: Free

Plaza Comunitaria: Tutorías para adultos/Tutoring for Adults

Date: Wednesday, April 19 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Price: Free

Being Home: The Art of Belonging Wherever You Are at the Mercer Island Library

Date: Wednesday, April 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Jeffery Deaver Discusses The Burial Hour

Date: Wednesday, April 19 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Price: Free

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail