Events

<< Jul 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

The Contact: Quilts of the Sierra Nevada by Ann Johnston

Date: Friday, February 24 - Sunday, June 11 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $12-$35

CoCA presents over 100 artists in Annual Members’ Show “Make America Create Again”

Date: Thursday, March 02 - Saturday, April 29 12:00 am Price: free

Sorting Out Race: Examining Racial Identity & Stereotypes in Thrift Store Donations

Date: Thursday, March 30 - Wednesday, May 17 All Day Price: Adults $5/ Students and Children $2

Exotics at Redmond Town Center

Date: Saturday, April 01 - Saturday, September 09 9:00 am - 11:00 am Price: Free

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Saturday, April 08 - Saturday, April 29 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Wednesday, April 12 - Wednesday, May 03 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Thursday, April 13 - Thursday, May 04 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Friday, April 14 - Friday, May 05 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Saturday, April 15 - Saturday, May 06 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Wednesday, April 19 - Wednesday, May 10 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Thursday, April 20 - Thursday, May 11 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Friday, April 21 - Friday, May 12 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Saturday, April 22 - Saturday, May 13 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Wednesday, April 26 - Wednesday, May 17 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Thursday, April 27 - Thursday, May 18 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Beatles Cartoon Pop Art Show featuring animator Ron Campbell

Date: Friday, April 28 - Sunday, April 30 All Day Price: Free

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Friday, April 28 - Friday, May 19 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Be More Than Pink at Northgate Mall

Date: Friday, April 28 - Saturday, April 29 8:00 am - 6:00 pm Price:

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Saturday, April 29 - Saturday, May 20 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Third Annual Tacoma Guitar Festival

Date: Saturday, April 29 - Sunday, April 30 All Day Price: $15

Be More Than Pink at Northgate Mall

Date: Saturday, April 29 - Sunday, April 30 8:00 am - 6:00 pm Price:

Friends of the Issaquah Library Spring Book Sale

Date: Saturday, April 29 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: Free

Kid's Bird Festival

Date: Saturday, April 29 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: FREE with Museum Admission

Plaza Comunitaria: Tutorías para adultos/Tutoring for Adults

Date: Saturday, April 29 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Price: Free

Plaza Comunitaria: Tutorías para adultos/Tutoring for Adults

Date: Saturday, April 29 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Price: Free

Streamside Restoration Event at Sinnema Farms

Date: Saturday, April 29 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Price: Free

The Great SBCC Challenge

Date: Saturday, April 29 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Price: $10.00/person

ideaX Get Creative: Bookmaking

Date: Saturday, April 29 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Price: Free

Pearl Oyster Bar Pop Up

Date: Saturday, April 29 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Price:

Pearl Oyster Bar Pop Up

Date: Saturday, April 29 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Price:

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail