Events

<< Apr 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

The Contact: Quilts of the Sierra Nevada by Ann Johnston

Date: Friday, February 24 - Sunday, June 11 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $12-$35

Sorting Out Race: Examining Racial Identity & Stereotypes in Thrift Store Donations

Date: Thursday, March 30 - Wednesday, May 17 All Day Price: Adults $5/ Students and Children $2

Exotics at Redmond Town Center

Date: Saturday, April 01 - Saturday, September 09 9:00 am - 11:00 am Price: Free

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Wednesday, April 12 - Wednesday, May 03 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Thursday, April 13 - Thursday, May 04 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Friday, April 14 - Friday, May 05 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Saturday, April 15 - Saturday, May 06 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Wednesday, April 19 - Wednesday, May 10 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Thursday, April 20 - Thursday, May 11 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Friday, April 21 - Friday, May 12 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Saturday, April 22 - Saturday, May 13 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Wednesday, April 26 - Wednesday, May 17 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Thursday, April 27 - Thursday, May 18 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Friday, April 28 - Friday, May 19 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Saturday, April 29 - Saturday, May 20 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Be More Than Pink at Northgate Mall

Date: Monday, May 01 - Tuesday, May 02 8:00 am - 6:00 pm Price:

Be More Than Pink at Northgate Mall

Date: Tuesday, May 02 - Wednesday, May 03 8:00 am - 6:00 pm Price:

Adobe Creative Suite Drop in Lab Hours

Date: Tuesday, May 02 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Price: Free

Study Zone

Date: Tuesday, May 02 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Talk Time Class

Date: Tuesday, May 02 - Tuesday, May 30 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Drop in Genealogy Help

Date: Tuesday, May 02 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Price: Free

Green Cleaning at Home

Date: Tuesday, May 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail