Events

<< May 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

The Contact: Quilts of the Sierra Nevada by Ann Johnston

Date: Friday, February 24 - Sunday, June 11 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $12-$35

Sorting Out Race: Examining Racial Identity & Stereotypes in Thrift Store Donations

Date: Thursday, March 30 - Wednesday, May 17 All Day Price: Adults $5/ Students and Children $2

Exotics at Redmond Town Center

Date: Saturday, April 01 - Saturday, September 09 9:00 am - 11:00 am Price: Free

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Friday, April 21 - Friday, May 12 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Saturday, April 22 - Saturday, May 13 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Wednesday, April 26 - Wednesday, May 17 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Thursday, April 27 - Thursday, May 18 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Friday, April 28 - Friday, May 19 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Evidence of Things Unseen

Date: Saturday, April 29 - Saturday, May 20 12:00 am Price: $27 - $47

Talk Time Class

Date: Tuesday, May 02 - Tuesday, May 30 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

The Constant: Canadian Artist Team, Mizzonk, Explore Mindfulness Using Basic Materials of Sand and Paper at CoCA

Date: Thursday, May 04 - Saturday, June 10 11:00 am - 6:00 pm Price: free

Talk Time Class

Date: Thursday, May 04 - Thursday, May 25 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Price: Free

Ladies Night Out

Date: Thursday, May 11 - Friday, May 12 12:00 am - 2:00 pm Price: Free event

Be More Than Pink at Northgate Mall

Date: Thursday, May 11 - Friday, May 12 8:00 am - 6:00 pm Price:

Be More Than Pink at Northgate Mall

Date: Friday, May 12 - Saturday, May 13 8:00 am - 6:00 pm Price:

Camano Island Studio Tour Mother's Day Weekend

Date: Friday, May 12 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: free

MercyMe

Date: Friday, May 12 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $18-$78 All prices include facility fee. Additional fees apply when purchasing online or over the phone.

Seattle Baroque Orchestra: Ode to the Orchestra

Date: Friday, May 12 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $26-46

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail