Events

<< May 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

The Contact: Quilts of the Sierra Nevada by Ann Johnston

Date: Friday, February 24 - Sunday, June 11 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $12-$35

Exotics at Redmond Town Center

Date: Saturday, April 01 - Saturday, September 09 9:00 am - 11:00 am Price: Free

Talk Time Class

Date: Tuesday, May 02 - Tuesday, May 30 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

The Constant: Canadian Artist Team, Mizzonk, Explore Mindfulness Using Basic Materials of Sand and Paper at CoCA

Date: Thursday, May 04 - Saturday, June 10 11:00 am - 6:00 pm Price: free

Talk Time Class

Date: Thursday, May 04 - Thursday, May 25 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Price: Free

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Wednesday, May 17 - Saturday, June 10 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Thursday, May 18 - Sunday, June 11 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Friday, May 19 - Monday, June 12 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Saturday, May 20 - Tuesday, June 13 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Salish Spring Culinary Adventures: Culinary Classes

Date: Sunday, May 21 - Sunday, August 20 11:00 am - 3:00 pm Price: 85

Salish Spring Culinary Adventures: Culinary Classes

Date: Sunday, May 21 - Sunday, August 20 11:00 am - 3:00 pm Price: $85

Xperience! Music & Technology Festival

Date: Sunday, May 21 - Tuesday, May 23 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Be More Than Pink at Northgate Mall

Date: Monday, May 22 - Tuesday, May 23 8:00 am - 6:00 pm Price:

Next Level Marketing

Date: Tuesday, May 23 7:30 am - 11:30 am Price: Members $50 | Non-Members $65

Be More Than Pink at Northgate Mall

Date: Tuesday, May 23 - Wednesday, May 24 8:00 am - 6:00 pm Price:

Bellevue Community Resource Fair

Date: Tuesday, May 23 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: Free

Adobe Creative Suite Drop in Lab Hours

Date: Tuesday, May 23 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Price: Free

Adobe Creative Suite Drop in Lab Hours

Date: Tuesday, May 23 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Price: Free

Study Zone

Date: Tuesday, May 23 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Drop in Genealogy Help

Date: Tuesday, May 23 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Price: Free

Tuesdays at 21– Your Pathway to a Green Career

Date: Tuesday, May 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail