Events

<< Oct 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

The Contact: Quilts of the Sierra Nevada by Ann Johnston

Date: Friday, February 24 - Sunday, June 11 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $12-$35

Exotics at Redmond Town Center

Date: Saturday, April 01 - Saturday, September 09 9:00 am - 11:00 am Price: Free

The Constant: Canadian Artist Team, Mizzonk, Explore Mindfulness Using Basic Materials of Sand and Paper at CoCA

Date: Thursday, May 04 - Saturday, June 10 11:00 am - 6:00 pm Price: free

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Wednesday, May 17 - Saturday, June 10 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Thursday, May 18 - Sunday, June 11 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Friday, May 19 - Monday, June 12 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Saturday, May 20 - Tuesday, June 13 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Salish Spring Culinary Adventures: Culinary Classes

Date: Sunday, May 21 - Sunday, August 20 11:00 am - 3:00 pm Price: 85

Salish Spring Culinary Adventures: Culinary Classes

Date: Sunday, May 21 - Sunday, August 20 11:00 am - 3:00 pm Price: $85

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Wednesday, May 24 - Saturday, June 17 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Thursday, May 25 - Sunday, June 18 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Friday, May 26 - Monday, June 19 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Saturday, May 27 - Tuesday, June 20 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Wednesday, May 31 - Saturday, June 24 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

University Village Sidewalk Sale

Date: Thursday, June 01 - Sunday, June 04 All Day Price:

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Thursday, June 01 - Sunday, June 25 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Friday, June 02 - Monday, June 26 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Lake to Lake Bike Ride

Date: Saturday, June 03 12:00 am Price: $15 in advance $20 day of

Woodinville CROP Hunger Walk 2017 - ENDING HUNGER ONE STEP AT A TIME

Date: Saturday, June 03 8:30 am - 11:00 am Price: free

Duval Days Festival

Date: Saturday, June 03 - Sunday, June 04 9:00 am - 10:00 pm Price: Free

DigiPen Undergraduate Preview Day

Date: Saturday, June 03 9:30 am - 2:30 pm Price: FREE!

Heroes for Health 5K

Date: Saturday, June 03 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Price: $10-25

Plaza Comunitaria: Tutorías para adultos/Tutoring for Adults

Date: Saturday, June 03 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Price: Free

Talk Time Class

Date: Saturday, June 03 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Price: Free

Meet Mary Ann Gwinn at the Kirkland Library

Date: Saturday, June 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Price: Free

Pearl Restaurant POP UP at Avennia

Date: Saturday, June 03 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Price: Free

Chef Fest

Date: Saturday, June 03 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Price: $75 General Admission $95 Front Row Reserved Seating $145 VIP (Box Seats with Wine Service and a Chef Fest apron signed by all participating chefs)

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Saturday, June 03 - Tuesday, June 27 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail