Events

<< Jul 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Exotics at Redmond Town Center

Date: Saturday, April 01 - Saturday, September 09 9:00 am - 11:00 am Price: Free

Salish Spring Culinary Adventures: Culinary Classes

Date: Sunday, May 21 - Sunday, August 20 11:00 am - 3:00 pm Price: 85

Salish Spring Culinary Adventures: Culinary Classes

Date: Sunday, May 21 - Sunday, August 20 11:00 am - 3:00 pm Price: $85

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Wednesday, June 14 - Saturday, July 08 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Thursday, June 15 - Sunday, July 09 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Friday, June 16 - Monday, July 10 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Saturday, June 17 - Tuesday, July 11 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Wednesday, June 21 - Saturday, July 15 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Thursday, June 22 - Sunday, July 16 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Friday, June 23 - Monday, July 17 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Saturday, June 24 - Tuesday, July 18 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Talk Time Class

Date: Saturday, July 01 - Saturday, July 29 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Price: Free

Plaza Comunitaria: Tutorías para adultos/Tutoring for Adults

Date: Wednesday, July 05 - Wednesday, July 26 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Price: Free

Free First Thursdays at Flying Heritage Collection

Date: Thursday, July 06 - Friday, July 07 12:00 am Price: free

BOTHELL FARMERS MARKET AT COUNTRY VILLAGE

Date: Friday, July 07 12:00 am Price: Free event

Derby Days

Date: Friday, July 07 - Saturday, July 08 12:00 am Price: FREE

Redmond Arts Festival

Date: Friday, July 07 - Sunday, July 09 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Adobe Creative Suite Drop in Lab Hours

Date: Friday, July 07 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Price: Free

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail