Events

<< Jul 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Exotics at Redmond Town Center

Date: Saturday, April 01 - Saturday, September 09 9:00 am - 11:00 am Price: Free

Salish Spring Culinary Adventures: Culinary Classes

Date: Sunday, May 21 - Sunday, August 20 11:00 am - 3:00 pm Price: 85

Salish Spring Culinary Adventures: Culinary Classes

Date: Sunday, May 21 - Sunday, August 20 11:00 am - 3:00 pm Price: $85

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Friday, June 16 - Monday, July 10 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Saturday, June 17 - Tuesday, July 11 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Wednesday, June 21 - Saturday, July 15 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Thursday, June 22 - Sunday, July 16 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Friday, June 23 - Monday, July 17 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Busman's Honeymoon

Date: Saturday, June 24 - Tuesday, July 18 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $27 - $47

Talk Time Class

Date: Saturday, July 01 - Saturday, July 29 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Price: Free

Plaza Comunitaria: Tutorías para adultos/Tutoring for Adults

Date: Wednesday, July 05 - Wednesday, July 26 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Price: Free

Plaza Comunitaria: Tutorías para adultos/Tutoring for Adults

Date: Monday, July 10 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Price: Free

Talk Time Class

Date: Monday, July 10 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Price: Free

Summer Meals

Date: Monday, July 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Price: Free

Citizenship Class

Date: Monday, July 10 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Price: Free

2017 CHI Franciscan Triple-A All-Star Game Home Run Derby Hosted by the Tacoma Rainiers

Date: Monday, July 10 7:05 pm - 9:05 pm Price: $31-$61

Tacoma Rainiers Host 2017 CHI Franciscan Health Triple-A All Star Game

Date: Monday, July 10 - Wednesday, July 12 7:05 pm Price: $31-$61

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail