Events

<< Jul 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Exotics at Redmond Town Center

Date: Saturday, April 01 - Saturday, September 09 9:00 am - 11:00 am Price: Free

Salish Spring Culinary Adventures: Culinary Classes

Date: Sunday, May 21 - Sunday, August 20 11:00 am - 3:00 pm Price: 85

Salish Spring Culinary Adventures: Culinary Classes

Date: Sunday, May 21 - Sunday, August 20 11:00 am - 3:00 pm Price: $85

Persuasion

Date: Wednesday, July 12 - Sunday, August 06 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Thursday, July 13 - Monday, August 07 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Friday, July 14 - Tuesday, August 08 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Saturday, July 15 - Wednesday, August 09 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Wednesday, July 19 - Sunday, August 13 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Thursday, July 20 - Monday, August 14 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Friday, July 21 - Tuesday, August 15 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Saturday, July 22 - Wednesday, August 16 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Wednesday, July 26 - Sunday, August 20 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Thursday, July 27 - Monday, August 21 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Friday, July 28 - Tuesday, August 22 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Saturday, July 29 - Wednesday, August 23 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Summer Meals at Lake Hills Library

Date: Tuesday, August 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Price: Free

Downtown Movies in the Park - Monster Trucks

Date: Tuesday, August 01 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm Price: FREE

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail