Events

<< Aug 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Exotics at Redmond Town Center

Date: Saturday, April 01 - Saturday, September 09 9:00 am - 11:00 am Price: Free

Persuasion

Date: Friday, July 28 - Tuesday, August 22 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Saturday, July 29 - Wednesday, August 23 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Wednesday, August 02 - Sunday, August 27 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Yenom Wen

Date: Thursday, August 03 - Saturday, August 26 11:00 am - 6:00 pm Price: $5 suggested donation

Computer Coach at Crossroads Mini City Hall

Date: Thursday, August 03 - Thursday, August 31 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: Free

Persuasion

Date: Thursday, August 03 - Monday, August 28 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

COMME to Tieton | Comme des Garçons Fashion and Design

Date: Friday, August 04 - Sunday, September 03 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Price: free

Persuasion

Date: Friday, August 04 - Tuesday, August 29 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Saturday, August 05 - Wednesday, August 30 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Wednesday, August 09 - Sunday, September 03 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Thursday, August 10 - Monday, September 04 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Friday, August 11 - Tuesday, September 05 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

10x10x10xTieton

Date: Saturday, August 12 - Sunday, October 08 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Price: free

Persuasion

Date: Saturday, August 12 - Wednesday, September 06 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Wednesday, August 16 - Sunday, September 10 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Thursday, August 17 - Monday, September 11 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Friday, August 18 - Tuesday, September 12 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Saturday, August 19 - Wednesday, September 13 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Celebrate the Dog Days of Summer with K9 Natural and Optimism Brewing with Free Doggy Degustation Menu in Seattle

Date: Sunday, August 20 - Tuesday, August 22 1:30 pm - 9:00 pm Price: Free

Celebrate the Dog Days of Summer with K9 Natural and Optimism Brewing with Free Doggy Degustation Menu in Seattle

Date: Monday, August 21 - Wednesday, August 23 1:30 pm - 9:00 pm Price: Free

Summer Meals at Lake Hills Library

Date: Tuesday, August 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Price: Free

Talk Time Class

Date: Tuesday, August 22 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Drop In Genealogy Help

Date: Tuesday, August 22 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Price: Free

Found: A Life in Mountain Rescue at the Redmond Library

Date: Tuesday, August 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Downtown Movies in the Park - Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life

Date: Tuesday, August 22 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm Price: FREE

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail