Events

<< Sep 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Exotics at Redmond Town Center

Date: Saturday, April 01 - Saturday, September 09 9:00 am - 11:00 am Price: Free

10x10x10xTieton

Date: Saturday, August 12 - Sunday, October 08 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Price: free

Persuasion

Date: Saturday, August 12 - Wednesday, September 06 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Wednesday, August 16 - Sunday, September 10 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Thursday, August 17 - Monday, September 11 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Friday, August 18 - Tuesday, September 12 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Saturday, August 19 - Wednesday, September 13 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Lakedale Resort Music Festival

Date: Saturday, September 02 - Wednesday, October 11 12:00 am Price: $25 per person/per day

Free Day at the Renton History Museum

Date: Wednesday, September 06 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: free

Drop In Genealogy Help

Date: Wednesday, September 06 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Price: Free

Study Zone

Date: Wednesday, September 06 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: Free

Teen Zone: Gaming & Making

Date: Wednesday, September 06 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Price: Free

Plaza Comunitaria: Tutorías para adultos/Tutoring for Adults

Date: Wednesday, September 06 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Price: Free

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail