Events

<< Sep 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

10x10x10xTieton

Date: Saturday, August 12 - Sunday, October 08 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Price: free

Persuasion

Date: Wednesday, August 16 - Sunday, September 10 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Thursday, August 17 - Monday, September 11 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Friday, August 18 - Tuesday, September 12 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Persuasion

Date: Saturday, August 19 - Wednesday, September 13 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27-$47

Lakedale Resort Music Festival

Date: Saturday, September 02 - Wednesday, October 11 12:00 am Price: $25 per person/per day

Spontaneous Combustion

Date: Thursday, September 07 - Saturday, September 30 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Price: Free

2017 Seattle Design Festival

Date: Saturday, September 09 - Friday, September 22 All Day Price: Free

2017 Seattle Design Festival Block Party

Date: Saturday, September 09 - Sunday, September 10 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Price: Free

Eastside Jazz Club Extravaganza #13

Date: Saturday, September 09 - Sunday, September 10 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $30

Celebrate Community at Epiphany Lutheran Church

Date: Sunday, September 10 8:00 am - 2:00 pm Price: Free

Size-Inclusive Clothing Pop Up

Date: Sunday, September 10 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm Price: Free

Choreographic Shindig III

Date: Sunday, September 10 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $30-$55

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail