Events

<< Sep 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

10x10x10xTieton

Date: Saturday, August 12 - Sunday, October 08 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Price: free

Lakedale Resort Music Festival

Date: Saturday, September 02 - Wednesday, October 11 12:00 am Price: $25 per person/per day

Spontaneous Combustion

Date: Thursday, September 07 - Saturday, September 30 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Price: Free

2017 Seattle Design Festival

Date: Saturday, September 09 - Friday, September 22 All Day Price: Free

This Is Hunger, an interactive experience on wheels

Date: Thursday, September 14 - Monday, September 18 11:00 am - 7:00 pm Price: Free

Monthly Fly Day and BBQ

Date: Saturday, September 16 12:00 am Price: $15 / $10 for HFF Members free for children

Pirate Day at Country Village Shops

Date: Saturday, September 16 12:00 am Price: Free event

Sounders FC Rave Green Run at Redmond Town Center

Date: Saturday, September 16 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Price: $15 - $50 (price varies by race and date of registration)

Edmonds Art Studio Tour

Date: Saturday, September 16 - Sunday, September 17 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price:

Edmonds Art Studio Tour

Date: Saturday, September 16 - Sunday, September 17 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: Free

Free Day at the Renton History Museum

Date: Saturday, September 16 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: free

Monthly Fly Day and BBQ

Date: Saturday, September 16 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $0 to $15

Plaza Comunitaria: Tutorías para adultos/Tutoring for Adults

Date: Saturday, September 16 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Price: Free

Talk Time Class

Date: Saturday, September 16 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Price: Free

Chinese Book Discussion

Date: Saturday, September 16 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Price: Free

Choreographic Shindig III

Date: Saturday, September 16 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $30-$55

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail