Events

<< Oct 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

10x10x10xTieton

Date: Saturday, August 12 - Sunday, October 08 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Price: free

Lakedale Resort Music Festival

Date: Saturday, September 02 - Wednesday, October 11 12:00 am Price: $25 per person/per day

Consiga Su Diploma de Bachillerato/Earn Your High School Diploma

Date: Tuesday, October 03 - Tuesday, October 31 12:00 am - 11:00 am Price: Free

Study Zone

Date: Wednesday, October 04 - Wednesday, October 25 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: free

21 Acres: Cultivating Cooks 2017 Fall/Winter Series (101, 201 & 301)

Date: Wednesday, October 04 - Friday, February 23 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm Price: $625 for series, $225 for individual session

CoCA Legacy

Date: Thursday, October 05 - Saturday, November 18 11:00 am - 6:00 pm Price: Free

Tasveer South Asian Film Festival (TSAFF) 2017

Date: Friday, October 06 - Sunday, October 15 All Day Price: Varies

Adobe Creative Suite Drop in Lab Hours

Date: Friday, October 06 - Friday, October 27 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Price: Free

Indoor Pumpkin Patch at Country Village

Date: Saturday, October 07 - Tuesday, October 31 12:00 am Price: $1.00- $5.00

Glasnost & Goodwill: Citizen Diplomacy in the Northwest

Date: Saturday, October 07 - Sunday, October 21 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $15 General Admission

Suncadia Harvest Festival

Date: Saturday, October 07 - Sunday, October 08 10:00 am Price: Free

Taproot Theatre Company presents “Relativity” by Mark St. Germain

Date: Sunday, October 08 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Stroller Derby 5K

Date: Sunday, October 08 7:30 am - 12:00 pm Price: $35-$40

Suncadia Harvest Festival

Date: Sunday, October 08 - Tuesday, October 10 10:00 am Price: Free

Diabolus in Musica: Cantores: Music from Chapel of the Popes in Avignon

Date: Sunday, October 08 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $20-$40

Seattle Baroque Orchestra: Forces of Nature

Date: Sunday, October 08 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $20-$40

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail