Events

<< Oct 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Consiga Su Diploma de Bachillerato/Earn Your High School Diploma

Date: Tuesday, October 03 - Tuesday, October 31 12:00 am - 11:00 am Price: Free

Study Zone

Date: Wednesday, October 04 - Wednesday, October 25 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: free

21 Acres: Cultivating Cooks 2017 Fall/Winter Series (101, 201 & 301)

Date: Wednesday, October 04 - Friday, February 23 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm Price: $625 for series, $225 for individual session

CoCA Legacy

Date: Thursday, October 05 - Saturday, November 18 11:00 am - 6:00 pm Price: Free

Tasveer South Asian Film Festival (TSAFF) 2017

Date: Friday, October 06 - Sunday, October 15 All Day Price: Varies

Adobe Creative Suite Drop in Lab Hours

Date: Friday, October 06 - Friday, October 27 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Price: Free

Indoor Pumpkin Patch at Country Village

Date: Saturday, October 07 - Tuesday, October 31 12:00 am Price: $1.00- $5.00

Glasnost & Goodwill: Citizen Diplomacy in the Northwest

Date: Saturday, October 07 - Sunday, October 21 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $15 General Admission

Fall Harvest Cooking 101: Local Seasonal Cooking for Every Meal

Date: Tuesday, October 10 - Wednesday, November 01 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Price: $195

Spud Master Contest

Date: Thursday, October 12 - Sunday, October 29 All Day Price:

Fossils, Minerals & Wine

Date: Friday, October 13 - Sunday, October 15 12:00 am Price: FREE

Kirkland Art Walk

Date: Friday, October 13 - Saturday, October 14 12:00 am Price: free

Nightmare at Beaver Lake

Date: Friday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 24 12:00 am Price: $12 to $30

Taproot Theatre Company presents “Relativity” by Mark St. Germain

Date: Friday, October 13 12:00 am Price: $27-47

BFOL Shakespeare Series: Twelfth Night

Date: Friday, October 13 10:15 am - 12:15 pm Price: Free

Green Cleaning Workshops with the City of Bellevue

Date: Friday, October 13 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Price: free

Second Friday Kirkland Art Walk

Date: Friday, October 13 - Saturday, October 14 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

James Beard Foundation Taste America: Night of Culinary Stars, Seattle

Date: Friday, October 13 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $275-$375 depending on type of ticket purchased.

The Icelandic Art Center Presents: Iceland’s Thriving Contemporary Visual Arts Scene

Date: Friday, October 13 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Price: FREE

Wishtoberfest

Date: Friday, October 13 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Price: $75-$125

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail