Events

<< Oct 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Consiga Su Diploma de Bachillerato/Earn Your High School Diploma

Date: Tuesday, October 03 - Tuesday, October 31 12:00 am - 11:00 am Price: Free

Study Zone

Date: Wednesday, October 04 - Wednesday, October 25 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: free

21 Acres: Cultivating Cooks 2017 Fall/Winter Series (101, 201 & 301)

Date: Wednesday, October 04 - Friday, February 23 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm Price: $625 for series, $225 for individual session

CoCA Legacy

Date: Thursday, October 05 - Saturday, November 18 11:00 am - 6:00 pm Price: Free

Tasveer South Asian Film Festival (TSAFF) 2017

Date: Friday, October 06 - Sunday, October 15 All Day Price: Varies

Adobe Creative Suite Drop in Lab Hours

Date: Friday, October 06 - Friday, October 27 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Price: Free

Indoor Pumpkin Patch at Country Village

Date: Saturday, October 07 - Tuesday, October 31 12:00 am Price: $1.00- $5.00

Glasnost & Goodwill: Citizen Diplomacy in the Northwest

Date: Saturday, October 07 - Sunday, October 21 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $15 General Admission

Fall Harvest Cooking 101: Local Seasonal Cooking for Every Meal

Date: Tuesday, October 10 - Wednesday, November 01 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Price: $195

Spud Master Contest

Date: Thursday, October 12 - Sunday, October 29 All Day Price:

Fossils, Minerals & Wine

Date: Friday, October 13 - Sunday, October 15 12:00 am Price: FREE

Kirkland Art Walk

Date: Friday, October 13 - Saturday, October 14 12:00 am Price: free

Nightmare at Beaver Lake

Date: Friday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 24 12:00 am Price: $12 to $30

Second Friday Kirkland Art Walk

Date: Friday, October 13 - Saturday, October 14 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Attain Housing's Home is Where the Heart is Gala Dinner Auction

Date: Saturday, October 14 12:00 am Price: $150

Nightmare at Beaver Lake

Date: Saturday, October 14 - Wednesday, October 25 12:00 am Price: $12 to $30

Taproot Theatre Company presents “Relativity” by Mark St. Germain

Date: Saturday, October 14 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Thrill the World - Thriller Dance Classes

Date: Saturday, October 14 9:30 am - 11:30 am Price: $5 pre-registration, or $7 at the door.

DigiPen Undergraduate Preview Day

Date: Saturday, October 14 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Price: FREE

Harvest Festival at Carnation Farms

Date: Saturday, October 14 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: Free

Indie Author Day

Date: Saturday, October 14 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Price: free

Learn How to Harvest Mason Bee Cocoons

Date: Saturday, October 14 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Price: Free

Plaza Comunitaria: Tutorías para adultos/Tutoring for Adults

Date: Saturday, October 14 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Price: Free

Suncadia Harvest Festival

Date: Saturday, October 14 - Sunday, October 15 10:00 am Price: Free

Talk Time Class

Date: Saturday, October 14 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Price: free

Bothell Underground Beer Festival

Date: Saturday, October 14 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm Price: $25 in advance / $30 day of event

Sammamish Symphony Orchestra Presents Requiem Æternam

Date: Saturday, October 14 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: $30-$35

Tracking Our Ancestors through Censuses and Census Substitutes

Date: Saturday, October 14 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Price: free

Providence Hospice of Seattle Autumn Bonfire

Date: Saturday, October 14 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Price: Free

Volta Piano Trio

Date: Saturday, October 14 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Price: $22 General Admission / $24 at the door

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail