Events

<< Oct 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Consiga Su Diploma de Bachillerato/Earn Your High School Diploma

Date: Tuesday, October 03 - Tuesday, October 31 12:00 am - 11:00 am Price: Free

21 Acres: Cultivating Cooks 2017 Fall/Winter Series (101, 201 & 301)

Date: Wednesday, October 04 - Friday, February 23 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm Price: $625 for series, $225 for individual session

CoCA Legacy

Date: Thursday, October 05 - Saturday, November 18 11:00 am - 6:00 pm Price: Free

Indoor Pumpkin Patch at Country Village

Date: Saturday, October 07 - Tuesday, October 31 12:00 am Price: $1.00- $5.00

Glasnost & Goodwill: Citizen Diplomacy in the Northwest

Date: Saturday, October 07 - Sunday, October 21 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $15 General Admission

Fall Harvest Cooking 101: Local Seasonal Cooking for Every Meal

Date: Tuesday, October 10 - Wednesday, November 01 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Price: $195

Nightmare at Beaver Lake

Date: Friday, October 20 - Tuesday, October 31 12:00 am Price: $12 to $30

Nightmare at Beaver Lake

Date: Saturday, October 21 - Wednesday, November 01 12:00 am Price: $12 to $30

Nightmare at Beaver Lake

Date: Sunday, October 22 - Thursday, November 02 12:00 am Price: $12 to $30

Nightmare at Beaver Lake

Date: Friday, October 27 - Tuesday, November 07 12:00 am Price: $12 to $30

Nightmare at Beaver Lake

Date: Saturday, October 28 - Wednesday, November 08 12:00 am Price: $12 to $30

Nightmare at Beaver Lake

Date: Sunday, October 29 - Thursday, November 09 12:00 am Price: $12 to $30

Plaza Comunitaria: Tutorías para adultos/Tutoring for Adults

Date: Monday, October 30 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Price: Free

Talk Time Class

Date: Monday, October 30 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Price: free

Beatlemania/Beatlemedia! How Talent, Timing and Technology Created the World’s Biggest Musical Sensation at the Redmond Library

Date: Monday, October 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Citizenship Class

Date: Monday, October 30 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Price: free

Shake, Rattle—and Rebound at the Newport Way Library

Date: Monday, October 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail