Events

<< Nov 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

Call to Artists!

Date: Friday, February 17 - Sunday, April 09 12:00 am Price: $240+

The Contact: Quilts of the Sierra Nevada by Ann Johnston

Date: Friday, February 24 - Sunday, June 11 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $12-$35

CoCA presents over 100 artists in Annual Members’ Show “Make America Create Again”

Date: Thursday, March 02 - Saturday, April 29 12:00 am Price: free

Room Service

Date: Thursday, March 02 - Friday, March 24 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Friday, March 03 - Saturday, March 25 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Room Service

Date: Saturday, March 04 - Sunday, March 26 12:00 am Price: $27-47

Pearl Restaurant Oyster Madness

Date: Monday, March 06 - Sunday, April 02 12:00 am Price:

Fiber Fusion Exhibition Opens at Schack Art Center March 9th

Date: Thursday, March 09 - Saturday, April 15 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: free

Flight Night @SkyMania Trampolines

Date: Friday, March 24 12:00 am Price: $15

Home School Friday

Date: Friday, March 24 12:00 am Price: $9

SkyFit @SkyMania Trampolines

Date: Friday, March 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am Price: $8.00 per class, $69 for a GitFit Punch Pass

Bellevue Friends of the Library Shakespeare Series: Julius Caesar

Date: Friday, March 24 10:15 am - 12:15 pm Price: Free

Study Zone

Date: Friday, March 24 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: Free

Dance Basics! Dancing @ Crossroads Community Center

Date: Friday, March 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Price: Free

Arcade Lights

Date: Friday, March 24 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm Price: $60 General Admission, 7 p.m. $80 Premium Entry, 6:30 p.m. $150 VIP Tasting, 6 p.m.

Jet City Improv: The Lost Folio

Date: Friday, March 24 8:00 pm Price: Adult: $20 Youth: $12

Multimedia Presentation: Japan in American Music

Date: Friday, March 24 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Price: Free

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail