Events

<< Jan 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

21 Acres: Cultivating Cooks 2017 Fall/Winter Series (101, 201 & 301)

Date: Wednesday, October 04 - Friday, February 23 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm Price: $625 for series, $225 for individual session

Glasnost & Goodwill: Citizen Diplomacy in the Northwest

Date: Saturday, October 07 - Sunday, October 21 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $15 General Admission

Fall Harvest Cooking 201: Local Seasonal Cooking for the Holidays

Date: Tuesday, November 07 - Tuesday, December 05 12:00 am Price: $195

Bellevue Magic Season Ice Arena presented by Alaska Airlines Visa Signature® card

Date: Friday, November 24 - Monday, January 15 All Day Price: $14 admission includes skate rental, $10 admission for 8 years and under (includes skate rental)

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Friday, November 24 - Tuesday, January 02 All Day Price: Free

Santa’s Workshop

Date: Friday, November 24 - Sunday, December 24 12:00 am Price: Free event

A Civil War Christmas: An American Musical Celebration

Date: Friday, November 24 - Monday, December 18 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $15 - $50

Garden d’Lights at the Bellevue Botanical Garden

Date: Saturday, November 25 - Sunday, November 26 12:00 am Price: $5 per person 11 and over | children 10 and under are free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Saturday, November 25 - Wednesday, January 03 All Day Price: Free

Small Business Saturday

Date: Saturday, November 25 - Sunday, November 26 12:00 am Price: Free

Macy's Santaland

Date: Saturday, November 25 - Sunday, November 26 11:00 am - 7:00 am Price:

A Civil War Christmas: An American Musical Celebration

Date: Saturday, November 25 - Tuesday, December 19 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $15 - $50

Garden d’Lights at the Bellevue Botanical Garden

Date: Sunday, November 26 - Monday, November 27 12:00 am Price: $5 per person 11 and over | children 10 and under are free

Have You Seen Stripes at Redmond Town Center?

Date: Sunday, November 26 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Sunday, November 26 - Thursday, January 04 All Day Price: Free

Synthetic Skate Rink at Redmond Town Center

Date: Sunday, November 26 All Day Price: $7 per session (credit/debit card only): Includes skates or bring your own.

Macy's Santaland

Date: Sunday, November 26 - Monday, November 27 11:00 am - 7:00 am Price:

Christmas Ships at Ivar’s Salmon House

Date: Sunday, November 26 6:35 pm - 6:55 pm Price: Viewing is free

Snowflake Lane

Date: Sunday, November 26 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm Price: Free

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail