Events

<< Jan 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

21 Acres: Cultivating Cooks 2017 Fall/Winter Series (101, 201 & 301)

Date: Wednesday, October 04 - Friday, February 23 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm Price: $625 for series, $225 for individual session

Glasnost & Goodwill: Citizen Diplomacy in the Northwest

Date: Saturday, October 07 - Sunday, October 21 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $15 General Admission

Fall Harvest Cooking 201: Local Seasonal Cooking for the Holidays

Date: Tuesday, November 07 - Tuesday, December 05 12:00 am Price: $195

Bellevue Magic Season Ice Arena presented by Alaska Airlines Visa Signature® card

Date: Friday, November 24 - Monday, January 15 All Day Price: $14 admission includes skate rental, $10 admission for 8 years and under (includes skate rental)

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Friday, November 24 - Tuesday, January 02 All Day Price: Free

Santa’s Workshop

Date: Friday, November 24 - Sunday, December 24 12:00 am Price: Free event

A Civil War Christmas: An American Musical Celebration

Date: Friday, November 24 - Monday, December 18 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $15 - $50

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Saturday, November 25 - Wednesday, January 03 All Day Price: Free

A Civil War Christmas: An American Musical Celebration

Date: Saturday, November 25 - Tuesday, December 19 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $15 - $50

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Sunday, November 26 - Thursday, January 04 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Monday, November 27 - Friday, January 05 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Tuesday, November 28 - Saturday, January 06 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Wednesday, November 29 - Sunday, January 07 All Day Price: Free

A Civil War Christmas: An American Musical Celebration

Date: Wednesday, November 29 - Saturday, December 23 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $15 - $50

Garden d’Lights at the Bellevue Botanical Garden

Date: Thursday, November 30 - Friday, December 01 12:00 am Price: $5 per person 11 and over | children 10 and under are free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Thursday, November 30 - Monday, January 08 All Day Price: Free

Macy's Santaland

Date: Thursday, November 30 - Friday, December 01 11:00 am - 7:00 am Price:

Cathy McClure: Dispossessed

Date: Thursday, November 30 - Saturday, January 13 6:00 pm Price: suggested $5 donation

A Civil War Christmas: An American Musical Celebration

Date: Thursday, November 30 - Sunday, December 24 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $15 - $50

31st Annual Great Figgy Pudding Caroling Competition to raise funds for the Pike Market Senior Center & Food Bank

Date: Friday, December 01 12:00 am - 8:30 am Price: Free

A Conversation with Jade Chang, author of The Wangs vs. The World

Date: Friday, December 01 12:00 am Price: free

Garden d’Lights at the Bellevue Botanical Garden

Date: Friday, December 01 - Saturday, December 02 12:00 am Price: $5 per person 11 and over | children 10 and under are free

Have You Seen Stripes at Redmond Town Center?

Date: Friday, December 01 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Friday, December 01 - Tuesday, January 09 All Day Price: Free

Synthetic Skate Rink at Redmond Town Center

Date: Friday, December 01 All Day Price: $7 per session (credit/debit card only): Includes skates or bring your own.

Bellevue Friends of the Library - Holiday Sale

Date: Friday, December 01 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Price: free

Giving Marketplace

Date: Friday, December 01 - Saturday, December 02 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: FREE

Macy's Santaland

Date: Friday, December 01 - Saturday, December 02 11:00 am - 7:00 am Price:

A Conversation with Jade Chang, author of The Wangs vs. The World

Date: Friday, December 01 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Price: free

Ivar's Clam Lights

Date: Friday, December 01 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Price: Free

Darigold Hot Cocoa Tasting at the Annual Mountlake Terrace Tree Lighting Ceremony

Date: Friday, December 01 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Price: N/A

15th Annual St Nick's Taste the Season

Date: Friday, December 01 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $95

Snowflake Lane

Date: Friday, December 01 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm Price: Free

A Civil War Christmas: An American Musical Celebration

Date: Friday, December 01 - Monday, December 25 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $15 - $50

A Handbell Christmas

Date: Friday, December 01 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $22 General Admission / $24 at the door

Kitaro Live in Concert

Date: Friday, December 01 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Price: $55-$200

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail