Events

<< Jan 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

21 Acres: Cultivating Cooks 2017 Fall/Winter Series (101, 201 & 301)

Date: Wednesday, October 04 - Friday, February 23 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm Price: $625 for series, $225 for individual session

Glasnost & Goodwill: Citizen Diplomacy in the Northwest

Date: Saturday, October 07 - Sunday, October 21 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $15 General Admission

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Saturday, December 09 - Wednesday, January 17 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Sunday, December 10 - Thursday, January 18 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Monday, December 11 - Friday, January 19 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Tuesday, December 12 - Saturday, January 20 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Wednesday, December 13 - Sunday, January 21 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Thursday, December 14 - Monday, January 22 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Friday, December 15 - Tuesday, January 23 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Saturday, December 16 - Wednesday, January 24 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Sunday, December 17 - Thursday, January 25 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Monday, December 18 - Friday, January 26 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Tuesday, December 19 - Saturday, January 27 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Wednesday, December 20 - Sunday, January 28 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Thursday, December 21 - Monday, January 29 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Friday, December 22 - Tuesday, January 30 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Saturday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 31 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Sunday, December 24 - Thursday, February 01 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Monday, December 25 - Friday, February 02 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Tuesday, December 26 - Saturday, February 03 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Wednesday, December 27 - Sunday, February 04 All Day Price: Free

A Civil War Christmas: An American Musical Celebration

Date: Wednesday, December 27 - Saturday, January 20 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $15 - $50

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Thursday, December 28 - Monday, February 05 All Day Price: Free

A Civil War Christmas: An American Musical Celebration

Date: Thursday, December 28 - Sunday, January 21 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $15 - $50

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Friday, December 29 - Tuesday, February 06 All Day Price: Free

A Civil War Christmas: An American Musical Celebration

Date: Friday, December 29 - Monday, January 22 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $15 - $50

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Saturday, December 30 - Wednesday, February 07 All Day Price: Free

A Civil War Christmas: An American Musical Celebration

Date: Saturday, December 30 - Tuesday, January 23 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $15 - $50

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Sunday, December 31 - Thursday, February 08 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Monday, January 01 - Friday, February 09 All Day Price: Free

Washington: My Home

Date: Tuesday, January 09 - Monday, December 31 All Day Price: $14 general admission

The 1928 Flight of the Southern Cross

Date: Wednesday, January 17 12:00 am - 8:00 am Price: $15.00

Shellfest Returns to Ray’s Cafe

Date: Wednesday, January 17 - Wednesday, January 31 11:30 am - 9:00 pm Price: $9-$23

Study Zone

Date: Wednesday, January 17 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Price: free

Teen Zone: Gaming and Making

Date: Wednesday, January 17 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Price: free

Your Business- Franchise Smart

Date: Wednesday, January 17 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: free

Designing For Visuals With Dialogue

Date: Wednesday, January 17 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Price: Class Fee: $261/members, $290/nonmembers Regular Enrollment after December 27 Class Fee: $279/members, $310/nonmembers

The 1928 Flight of the Southern Cross

Date: Wednesday, January 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Price: Regular admission price

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail