Events

<< Jan 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

21 Acres: Cultivating Cooks 2017 Fall/Winter Series (101, 201 & 301)

Date: Wednesday, October 04 - Friday, February 23 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm Price: $625 for series, $225 for individual session

Glasnost & Goodwill: Citizen Diplomacy in the Northwest

Date: Saturday, October 07 - Sunday, October 21 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $15 General Admission

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Saturday, December 30 - Wednesday, February 07 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Sunday, December 31 - Thursday, February 08 All Day Price: Free

Holiday Fun at Redmond Town Center!

Date: Monday, January 01 - Friday, February 09 All Day Price: Free

Washington: My Home

Date: Tuesday, January 09 - Monday, December 31 All Day Price: $14 general admission

ARTifACTs: We Almost Didn't Make It

Date: Saturday, January 20 - Saturday, February 24 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: Suggested Donation $5

PlayDates: Toys from the WSHS Collection

Date: Saturday, January 20 - Sunday, July 15 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: $14 general admission

Camping with Henry and Tom

Date: Wednesday, January 24 - Sunday, February 18 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27 - $50

Camping with Henry and Tom

Date: Thursday, January 25 - Monday, February 19 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27 - $50

Camping with Henry and Tom

Date: Friday, January 26 - Tuesday, February 20 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27 - $50

Camping with Henry and Tom

Date: Saturday, January 27 - Wednesday, February 21 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27 - $50

Camping with Henry and Tom

Date: Wednesday, January 31 - Sunday, February 25 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27 - $50

Camping with Henry and Tom

Date: Thursday, February 01 - Monday, February 26 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27 - $50

Camping with Henry and Tom

Date: Friday, February 02 - Tuesday, February 27 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27 - $50

Camping with Henry and Tom

Date: Saturday, February 03 - Wednesday, February 28 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27 - $50

Northwest Flower & Garden Festival, Feb. 7-11, 2018

Date: Wednesday, February 07 - Sunday, February 11 All Day Price: Admission is Early Bird (until February 6) - $19; Adult (at the door) - $24; Youth (13 to 17 years) - $7; and Children (12 and under) are FREE.

Free Day at the Renton History Museum

Date: Wednesday, February 07 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: free

Designing For Visuals With Dialogue

Date: Wednesday, February 07 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Price: Class Fee: $261/members, $290/nonmembers Regular Enrollment after December 27 Class Fee: $279/members, $310/nonmembers

Camping with Henry and Tom

Date: Wednesday, February 07 - Sunday, March 04 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Price: $27 - $50

Find Out First
Learn about Eastside food,
fashion, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail